Tianjin Open

Tianjin Open

First played in 2014, the Tianjin Open is a women’s WTA International Tournament held in Tianjin, China. The Tianjin Open is played on outdoor hard courts and has attracted some of the top names in women’s tennis. Former singles winners include Maria Sharapova and Agnieszka Radwańska.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 69%

Wind: 7mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info