St. Petersburg Open

St. Petersburg Open

Held in the Sibur Arena in St. Petersburg, Russia, the St. Petersburg Open is an indoor hard-court men’s tournament played each year in September. The tournament was first played in 1995 and is a staple of the men’s ATP Tour 250 series. The only players to have won the St. Petersburg Open more than once are Thomas Johansson, Marat Safin, and Andy Murray.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 80%

Wind: 12mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info