Rotterdam Open

Rotterdam Open

Held annually at the Rotterdam Ahoy, in Rotterdam, Netherlands, The Rotterdam Open is a professional men’s tennis tournament. Played on indoor hard courts, it is part of the ATP 500 series on the ATP Tour. Commonly referred to as the ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, it has seen famous winners down the years including Andy Murray (2009), Roger Federer (2005, 2012, 2018) and Lleyton Hewitt (2004).

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 67%

Wind: 12mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info