Rogers Cup

Rogers Cup

The Rogers Cup, also known as the Canadian Open or the Canada Masters, is a men’s ATP Masters 1000 and women’s WTA Tour Premier 5 tournament played on outdoor hard courts. The competition alternates between Montreal and Toronto. In 2021 the men’s competition is played in Montreal and the women’s in Toronto. The women’s tournament was first played in 1892 and was won by Maude Delano-Osborne. Canadian Bianca Andreescu claimed the title in 2020.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 35%

Wind: 7mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info