Qatar Total Open WTA

Qatar Total Open WTA

The WTA Qatar Total Open, also called the Qatar Ladies Open, is a WTA tournament held in Doha, Qatar. The tournament was established in 2001 and became a Premier level tournament from 2011 onwards. Played on hard outdoor courts, the Qatar Total Open has continued to attract top names in women’s tennis. The first singles champion was former world number one Martina Hingis, with other notable winners including Monica Seles, Maria Sharapova, Simona Halep, and Victoria Azarenka.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 35%

Wind: 11mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info