Qatar Open

Qatar Open

Founded in 1993, the Qatar Open is part of the ATP Tour 250 series for professional male tennis players. The hard courts of the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar have seen Roger Feder dominate, taking titles in 2005, 2006 and 2011, while Andy Murray claimed successive triumphs here in 2008 and 2009.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 83%

Wind: 2mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info