Porsche Tennis Grand Prix

Porsche Tennis Grand Prix

The Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, also called the Women's Stuttgart Open, is a WTA Premier tournament held in Stuttgart, Germany, played on indoor clay courts. The competition was established in 1978 and is the longest running women's indoor tennis tournament played in Europe. Former title winners include Martina Navratilova, Pam Shriver, Martina Hingis, Lindsay Davenport, and Maria Sharapova.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 52%

Wind: 6mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info