Paris Masters

Paris Masters

Played in late November or early October each year, the Paris Masters is the last of the nine men’s ATP Tour Masters 1000 events in the tennis season. It was founded in 1968 and has been played on hard indoor courts since 2007. The only player to have won the singles title in consecutive years is Novak Djokovic, who won here in 2013, 2014, and 2015.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 93%

Wind: 2mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info