Luxembourg Open

Luxembourg Open

The Luxembourg Open is a women's indoor hard court tournament held each October in Kockelscheuer, Luxembourg. The tournament was established in 1991 as an exhibition event, with winners including Jana Novotná and Martina Navratilova. The Luxembourg Open became an International level WTA Tour competition in 2009, with subsequent singles winners including Victoria Azarenka, Venus Williams, and Caroline Wozniacki.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 59%

Wind: 4mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info