Delray Beach Open

Delray Beach Open

Played on the hard courts of the Delray Beach Tennis Centre in Delray Beach, Florida, this professional men’s tennis tournament is part of the ATP Tour 250 series. Founded in 1993 and moving to its current home in 1999, past winners of the Delray Beach Open have included Lleyton Hewitt (1999), Juan Martin del Potro (2011) and Marin Cilic (2014).

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 71%

Wind: 8mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info