Davis Cup Finals

Davis Cup Finals

The Davis Cup, billed as the World Cup of Tennis, is the top international team event in the men’s game. Played each year in a different location, the Davis Cup features 16 national teams, each with four players, competing in a knock-out tournament. Spain won the 2019 Davis Cup, but the US is the most successful Davis Cup nation, with a record nine wins, followed by Sweden with seven wins.

Latest News


Partly cloudy



Precipitation: 62%

Humidity: 60%

Wind: 8mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info