China Open

China Open

First held in 2004, the China Open is China’s premier tennis tournament and features on the men’s ATP Tour 500 series and the women’s WTA Premier Mandatory series. The competition has drawn top tennis names in both the men’s and women’s game, with former winners including Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Andy Murray, Serena Williams, and Agnieszka Radwańska.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 19%

Wind: 12mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info