Brisbane International

Brisbane International

Held each January in Brisbane, Australia, the Brisbane International is a women’s WTA Premier tournament played on outdoor hard courts. The Brisbane International was established in 2009 and forms part of the Australian Open Series that leads up to the Australian Open, held later in January. Previous singles champions include Victoria Azarenka, Kim Clijsters, Serena Williams, and Karolína Plíšková.

Latest News





Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 87%

Wind: 4mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info