Billie Jean King Cup

Billie Jean King Cup

Previously called the Fed Cup Finals, but renamed the Billie Jean King Cup in September 2020, this is the top women’s team competition and is seen as the women’s equivalent of the Davis Cup. Each year, 16 national teams of four players compete in a knock-out tournament to win the Billie Jean King Cup. The finals are held in a different location each year, and in 2021 was played in Budapest, Hungary, on indoor clay courts.

Latest News


Partly cloudy



Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 68%

Wind: 4mph

This site uses cookies to improve our site, products and services, to make your browsing experience better and to provide relevant marketing by analysing how you use our services. Detailed information on our use of cookies, and how you can block them on your browser, is provided in our Cookie policy. By using this Site or clicking on ‘I agree’, you consent to the use of cookies. No, give me more info